Contact Us

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Send us a quick message and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Use the form below for general inquiries and testimonials.

15 + 4 =

Join Our Member-Only LinkedIn Group to join industry discussion.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Harry Reinders

President

harry@rmconstruction.ca 

Mark Myrowich

Treasurer

mark@ecb.ca 

Trent Hatfield

Provincial Representative

trhatfield@surrey.ca 

Gilles Rivard

Provincial Representative

grivard@lasallenhc.com 

514-574-2154

Risa Olekshy

Provincial Representative

olekshyr@gmail.com 

Elyse MacDonald

Provincial representative

emacdonald@hemmera.com

Terry Ross

Provincial representative

terry.ross@stantec.com

Chris Thomson 

Provincial representative

chris@maritimehydroseed.com

Ron Bisaillon 

Provincial representative

ron@filtrexx.ca

Support Staff

Mark Buzan, Executive Director

Louise Boucher, Admin. Manager

Rita Srour, Event Planner

Email: info@canieca.org

Telephone: 819-485-0476