Contact Us

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Send us a quick message and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Use the form below for general inquiries and testimonials.

13 + 15 =

Join Our Member-Only LinkedIn Group to join industry discussion.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Harry Reinders

President

harry@rmconstruction.ca 

Mark Myrowich

Treasurer

mark@ecb.ca 

Trent Hatfield

Provincial Representative

trhatfield@surrey.ca 

Gilles Rivard

Provincial Representative

grivard@lasallenhc.com 

514-574-2154

Elyse MacDonald

Provincial representative

emacdonald@hemmera.com

Terry Ross

Provincial representative

terry.ross@stantec.com

Chris Thomson 

Provincial representative

chris@maritimehydroseed.com

Mike Fawcett

mfawcett@brockwhite.com

Luca Curti

lucac@stormcon.ca

Sarah Young

Sarah.Young@exp.com

Support Staff

Mark Buzan, Executive Director

Mariam Keita, Admin.

Assma Benhaddou, Project Coordinator

Email: info@canieca.org

Telephone: 819-485-0476