Contact
15370
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15370,bridge-core-2.2.5,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-26.6,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Contact Us

We Want to Hear From You!

Send us a quick message and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Use the form below for general inquiries and testimonials.

    Join Our Member-Only LinkedIn Group to join industry discussion.

    Our Board Of Directors

    Harry Reinders | President

    harry@rmconstruction.ca

    416-540-4188

    Mark Myrowich | Treasurer

    mark@ecb.ca

    204-797-3797

    Trent Hatfield

    Provincial Representative

    trhatfield@surrey.ca

    Brad Fairley

    Provincial Representative

    brad.fairley@fivessr.com

    Gilles Rivard

    Provincial Representative

    grivard@lasallenhc.com

    514-574-2154

    Risa Olekshy

    Provincial Representative

    olekshyr@gmail.com

    Elyse MacDonald

    Provincial representative

    emacdonald@hemmera.com

    Terry Ross

    Provincial representative

    terry.ross@stantec.com

    Chris Thomson 

    Provincial representative

    chris@maritimehydroseed.com

    Ron Bisaillon 

    Provincial representative

    ron@filtrexx.ca

    GOLD SPONSORS

    BRONZE SPONSORS

    X