IECA Canada | Contact
15370
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15370,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

Contact Us

We Want to Hear From You!

Send us a quick message and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Use the form below for general inquiries and testimonials.

Join Our Member-Only LinkedIn Group to join industry discussion.

Our Board Of Directors

Glenn MacMillan | President

gmacmillan@trca.on.ca

416-520-2704

Harry Reinders | Vice President

harry@rmconstruction.ca

416-540-4188

Mark Myrowich | Treasurer

mark@ecb.ca

204-797-3797

Ron Bisaillon | Secretary

ron@organic-express.ca

519-758-4668

Trent Hatfield | Provincial Representative

trhatfield@surrey.ca

Tim Egler Wiome | Provincial Representative

tim.eglerwiome@nilex.com

306-529-8511

Robert Wills | Provincial Representative

robert.wills@calgary.com

403-268-2651

Gilles Rivard | Provincial Representative

grivard@lasallenhc.com

514-574-2154

Jamie McCamon | Provincial Representative

atlanticstormwater@clean.ns.ca

902-240-8609

Risa Olekshy | Provincial Representative

CORNERSTONE MEMBERS

EMERALD MEMBERS

X